Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-22 - 9:36 p.m.

Whew, work is seriously bumming me out. The stress is wearing on me.Well, I only need to stick it out untill Sept. 17. Then I will be fully vested in the matching funds for retirement that my employer has kicked in. That is my planned last day at work. I will then be a home educating mom! This is also just 4 days before Paul's surgery. Our poor kid just can't seem to catch a break.

Pennsic is coming up and I still need to make mucho tunics for Erica and I. Then there is all the "stuff" we need to take with us for the week. Ah well, I do my best work under pressure.

Vacation time is in just 2 days! wOO hOO! A full week at the beach! Boy do I need it! The sun, the sand, a week of reading and needlework where it's warm. YEA!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!