Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-01 - 3:16 p.m.

We survived Pennsic and I came home with a cold that makes me cough like a derainged canadian goose.

Great fun was had by Erica and myself. My favorite part was the A&S display on Tuesday. There were so many incredible things there. I must say my favorite was a really cool hand gun that looked like a 4 barrel CANNON! I would have loved to see that baby go off! The sound must be heart stopping.

We have still not unpacked the minivan all the way. Things are coming out in bits and pieces. Maybe by tomorrow we will be all cleaned out.

I am satisfied to know that my toenails are starting to loose thier mud brown apperance. Maybe in another couple of showers....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!