Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-25 - 7:11 p.m.

I say we start wearing t-shirts that say

"I went to the ER and all I got was this lousy t-shirt"

Gyrth, Mel, Ro, Me, Marie,

I am now one week off of my 2 day stay in the hospital for middle of the night chest pains that the doctors have no explination for. I have never been so bored in my entire life. I figured I must not have been too sick as the hospital staff pretty much ignored me and left me to my knitting and TV. They came in once in a while to ask if I needed anything and to say I was a very cheerful patient!

After testing 5 vials of martha juice and a stress test, they have no idea what caused the chest pains except maybe...stress. I can't imagine where I got stressed! (NOT!)Son in hospital for surgery, daughter applying for early decision for college, leaving my job, homeschooling my son, sigh, that and I have a bad case of helium elbow when it comes to the SCA.

I need to go to the beach....bad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!