Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-22 - 12:22 p.m.

Only 3 days till' Christmas! I'm very excited. I like the family get togethers and the presents and the food. All the bad food we should not have. Bring it on, baby!

I like the lights and the sounds and the music...

all except that abomination of incredibly stupid songwriting, you know it the one about the "shoes"...

WHO in their right mind would thinks it's great to write a song about-

1)letting a small child,

2)go out,
3)at night,
4)alone,
5)to buy shoes, for a mother who is getting ready to die any moment,
6)and then let that same child think it's okay to approach a total stranger for money?

Where is child protective services when you REALLY need them?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!