Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-24 - 4:15 p.m.

I have GOT to stop watching food shows when it is snowing...

The kids and I saw a history of the donut yesterday and NEEDED Dunkin' Donuts so bad we dug out the drive so we could go 2 miles down the road to the motherlode. We came home with a dozen donuts and a box of 50 munchkins....and between the four of us every one is gone as of today.

But damn were they good!

A cup of fresh coffee and nice cake donut to dunk. Ahhh now that's life!

You can keep your old Krispie Kremes, you only getting one donut anyway no matter how they try to dress it up. It's nothing but a dolled up beignet. If I wanted that I'd make homemade....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!