Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-19 - 8:49 p.m.

I've been to Trimtex and I've seen the light!

http://www.trimtex.com/

Yes, brothers and sisters, I dipped my toes in the holy of holys and I've seen the light!

DO I hear AMEN?!?!

Yes, it is worth driving 4 hours with funny friends and getting stuck in traffic due to major truck accidents on Interstate 83 in Hunt Valley not once but twice in the same day!

It was a two scarf trip! One of my ride mates knitted a fuzzy scarf on the way up and knitted a fuzzy scarf on the way home!

I bought about 220 yards of trim. Yup all of the above blabbering because I drove to Williamsport, PA and bought a boatload of trim... And you bet I be going back in june for the other sale!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!