Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-27 - 6:31 a.m.

Well, we freed the son from the hospital yesterday. He is doing well but is in pain now that he is off the morphene drip and on Oxycodone. I told him it will get better a little at a time. Good thing is his back is straight again and due to stay that way!

Now if mom and I can only get to Florida....We are trying agian for tommorrow, Tuesday. Wish us Luck!

I am starting my 6 slips for the royal cloak project today. I've got the fabric ready so there is only the stitching.

Erica and I are getting excited for 12th night. We are already choosing what we will wear! I will be finishing up 2 Japanese embroidery projects for the display also.

So..Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it's off to work I go!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!