Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-06 - 10:51 p.m.

I went to unevent this weekend and it was not nearly as painful as it has been in the past. Maybe my memory is getting thin maybe it really did go well. Curia was the real shocker. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Can you believe it?

I attended 3 meetings, besides my A&S and I hope the notes I took make some sort of sense to the officer that I took them for....

On a good note, I got 2 scarves done and a third one 1/3 completed while I sat in meetings. Whoo hoo!

A note to Barony members who read this. It may be better if Yseulte and I not be allowed to ride long distances together... alone... anymore....we think alike and made plans.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!