Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-02 - 9:03 p.m.

I am a worry wart....
It's true. Only god knows why. All the things I worry about never end up being as bad I perceived them to be. Sigh. I make the knight crazy sometimes. :-)

I finally decided on my entry for KASF in March. I'm going to embroider another removeable notebook cover on red velvet. My first cover was very successful and I found another design I like a lot. The originals were actual bindings for books but I want a cover I can change off when I fill a notebook with my scribblings. The plan is to enter it at gulf wars also.

SO off to the fabric store to pick up more velvet.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!