Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-13 - 2:28 p.m.

I've been updating my web site and adding links, pictures, pages and changing fonts that I can see but no one else can. There is still much work to do, mostly because I am not a web designer and am doing things in a bizzar, out of order way. But I have something and it doesn't scare small children.

http://www.speakeasy.org/~mefletcher/LadyMartelleVonCharlottenburg.html

Stop by and see me.

We are now almost totally packed for Gulf Wars. I'm still working on repairing a few peices of garb and working on the Knights surcoat which I hope will be done in time for him to wear it. Thank good ness he still has the old one to wear. But we will look tres' spiffy under the day shade with all the new upholstry. The first home
show will be at Coronation.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!